Home About MRA People at MRA

People at MRA

 

  1. Director General
  2. Director
  3. Assistant Director / Section Head
  4. Team Leader / Engineer
  5. Abbreviations
  6. MRA Organisational Structure

 


Director General
NAME TITLE TEL NO EMAIL
Mr S. Lal             Director General 2075941 Sudhamo.Lal@mra.mu
Director
NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT TEL NO EMAIL
Mrs. N. Bunwaree Director FAD 2075922 Nily.Bunwaree@mra.mu
Mr. I. Beesoon Director FID 2075916 Ishwar.Beesoon@mra.mu
Mr. V. K. Ramnundun Director HRTD 2020502 Vijay.Ramnundun@mra.mu
Mr. S. Narrainen Director IAFD 2075000  Soopayah.Narrainen@mra.mu
Mrs. S.D. Mooroogen Director IAD 2075942 Sumita.Mooroogen@mra.mu
Mr. S. Sonah Director ISD 2075977 Soobhash.Sonah@mra.mu
Mr. M. Hannelas Director LTD 2075904 Mario.Hannelas@mra.mu
Mrs. C. Gunnoo Director MSTD 2075959 Champa.Gunnoo@mra.mu
Mr. D. Ramdin Director OSD 2075948 Dhanraj.Ramdin@mra.mu
Mrs. V. Ramdin Director OADRD 2075001 Vayda.Ramdin@mra.mu
Mr. V. Ramburun Director Customs 2020554 Vivekanand.Ramburun@mra.mu
Go Top
Assistant Director / Section Head
NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mr. S. Unuth Section Head Customs Soobas.Unuth@mra.mu
Mr. N. M. Dookhee Section Head Customs, Deferral Regime Nageeb.Dookhee@mra.mu
Mrs. M S Neerunjun Section Head Customs, PATS Cargo Sybille.Neerunjun@mra.mu
Mr. F Bundhun Section Head Customs, Passenger Terminal Faizal.Bundhun@mra.mu
Mr. M. Gaunpot Section Head Customs, Assessment Mahen.Gaunpot@mra.mu
Mrs. C. Ramdhonee Section Head Customs, Assessment Chatranee.Ramdhonee@mra.mu
Mr. S. Ramburuth Section Head Customs, Excise Sateedanand.Ramburuth@mra.mu
Mr. C. Dabeesing Section Head Customs - IT/CMS Charan.Dabeesing@mra.mu
Mr. D. Rajcoomar Section Head Customs, Surveillance and Enforcement Doorgaprasad.Rajcoomar@mra.mu
Mr. R. G. Ramnarain Section Head Customs , Seaport Operations Rajgupta.Ramnarain@mra.mu
Mr. J. Audit Section Head Customs, TFCC Jeewonlall.Audit@mra.mu
Mr. O. K. Hurnam Team Leader FAD Ootam.Hurnam@mra.mu
Mrs. I. Reetun Assistant Director FAD, Revenue Indira.Reetun@mra.mu
Mr. D. Seegolam Assistant Director FAD, Expenditure Dinesh.seegolam@mra.mu
Mr. F. Abdoolatiff Section Head FID Fazullah.Abdoolatiff@mra.mu
Mrs. A D Bissessur Section Head FID, Intelligence Anuja.Bissessur@mra.mu
Mr. D. Maunikum

Assistant Director

HRTD Dhoojanaden.Maunikum@mra.mu
Mr. R. A. P. I. Luckoo Section Head ISD, Network and System Support Ashvin.Luckoo@mra.mu
Miss F. Khodabux Section Head ISD, System Design Fahmida.Khodabux@mra.mu
Mrs. Y. Rangasamy Section Head LTD Yamini.Rangasamy@mra.mu
Mr M. F. Oozeerally  Section Head LTD Faisal.Oozeerally@mra.mu
Mr. D. Seetloo Section Head LTD, Audit and International Taxation Dhanee.Seetloo@mra.mu
Mrs. A. G C Fijac Section Head MSTD, Normal Audit Colette.Fijac@mra.mu
Mr. P. Conhyedass Section Head MSTD, GBL / Normal Audit Prithvi.Conhyedass@mra.mu
Mrs. M. C. D. Athaw Section Head MSTD, Normal Audit Daisy.Athaw@mra.mu
Mr. A. Lolljee Section Head MSTD Amal.Lolljee@mra.mu
Mr. J. E. L. Ferre Section Head MSTD Leo.Ferre@mra.mu
Mr. N. Tacouri Section Head MSTD, Non-Filers / High Networth / Normal Audit Nund.Tacouri@mra.mu
Mr. E Jannoo Section Head OSD, Processing Ehshan.Jannoo@mra.mu
Mr. M. N Oozeer Section Head OSD, Service Delivery Mahmad.Oozeer@mra.mu
Mr. G. H. P. J. Kelly Section Head OSD Jacques.Kelly@mra.mu
Mr. M. Sookoo Section Head OSD Mooneswar.Sookoo@mra.mu
Mr. G. P. Ramkissoon Section Head OADRD Panday.Ramkissoon@mra.mu
Mrs. B. Jahajeeah Section Head OADRD, Objection & Appeals Nanda.Jahajeeah@mra.mu
Go Top
Team Leader / Engineer
NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mr. R. Koolash Team Leader Customs Raj.Koolash@mra.mu
Mrs. S. K. Padaruth Team Leader Customs sudha.padaruth@mra.mu
Mr. M. D. D. G. Captieux Team Leader Customs David.Captieux@mra.mu
Mr. Y. M. Chang Ting Fat Team Leader Customs Yeemin.Changtingfat@mra.mu
Mr. R. R. Dhoowooah Team Leader Customs Ravinder.Dhoowooah@mra.mu
Mr. D. K. Facknath Team Leader Customs Dharmendra.Facknat@mra.mu
Mr. G. Hasowa Team Leader Customs Goorooduth.Hasowa@mra.mu
Ms. S. S. H. Hingun Team Leader Customs Shameem.Hingun@mra.mu
Mr. A. B. S. Hossenbux Team Leader Customs Aboo.Hossenbux@mra.mu
Mr. L. H. G. Louise Team Leader Customs Harold.Louise@mra.mu
Mr. D. Mungla Team Leader Customs Dinathsing.Mungla@mra.mu
Mr. G. Mungroo Team Leader Customs Giandeo.Mungroo@mra.mu
Mr. J. C. Pandoo Team Leader Customs Jeanclaude.Pandoo@mra.mu
Mr. O. Persand Team Leader Customs Ootam.Persand@mra.mu
Mr. J. Poorun Team Leader Customs Jugduth.Poorun@mra.mu
Mr. D. Purmarssur Team Leader Customs Damoodar.Purmarssur@mra.mu
Mr. K. Ramkhalawon Team Leader Customs Kheran.Ramkhalawon@mra.mu
Mr. P. Reesaul Team Leader Customs Prabhas.Reesaul@mra.mu
Mr. D. Rowjee Team Leader Customs Dhananjee.Rowjee@mra.mu
Mr. S. E. M. Sookia Team Leader Customs Muiz.Sookia@mra.mu
Mr. C. Sunkur Team Leader Customs Cheetramanoo.Sunkur@mra.mu
Mrs. S. Raggoo Team Leader Customs Sita.Raggoo@mra.mu
Mr. A. O. Mohamed Team Leader Customs Anwar.Mohamed@mra.mu
Mr. Luchmun Ganess Team Leader Customs ganess.luchmun@mra.mu
Mr. Purmah Sooryadev Singh Team Leader Customs Sooryadev.Purmah@mra.mu
Mr. Sunassy Swaraj Team Leader Customs Swaraj.Sunassy@mra.mu
Mr. C. Hurry Team Leader Customs Chabeeraj.Hurry@mra.mu
Mr. S. K. Pudaruth Team Leader Customs Shyam.Pudaruth@mra.mu
Mr. V. K. S. Rampadaruth Team Leader Customs Vikash.Rampadaruth@mra.mu
Mr. S. Ramsurnsingh Team Leader Customs sridutsing.ramsurnsing@mra.mu
Mr. P. G. Tranquille Team Leader Customs Pierre.Tranquille@mra.mu
Mrs. B. N. Dowlut Team Leader Customs nasseem.dowlut@mra.mu
Mr. M. R. Nabee Team Leader Customs Raffic.Nabee@mra.mu
Mr. S. Bucktowar Team Leader Customs sewraj.bucktowar@mra.mu
Mr. N. K. Bundhoo Team Leader Customs nuvin.bundhoo@mra.mu
Mr. P. Vythilingum Team Leader Customs Seeven.Vythilingum@mra.mu
Mr. A. Dhurbarrylall Team Leader Customs ashok.dhurbarrylall@mra.mu
Mr. J. Nundoo Team Leader Customs Jagdishsingh.Nundoo@mra.mu
Mrs. L. S. L. Labour Team Leader Customs lydia.labour@mra.mu
Mr. P. Nundloll Team Leader Customs Parsuram.Nundloll@mra.mu
Mr. C. Parbhudayal Team Leader Customs chatourbhedee.parbhudayal@mra.mu
Mr. R. K. Bhunjun Team Leader Customs rajen.bhunjun@mra.mu
Mr. S. Munusami Team Leader Customs Soopan.Munusami@mra.mu
Mr. I. P. Sookhye Team Leader Customs indranath.sookhye@mra.mu
Mr. N. Bhugwant Team Leader Customs, Assessment Nundiswar.Bhugwant@mra.mu
Mr. N. Vencatachellum Team Leader Customs, CMS / IT Naden.Vencatachellum@mra.mu
Mr. A. A. M. Salarroo Team Leader FAD akhtar.salarroo@mra.mu
Mr. Liu Yew Fai Christian Electrical Engineer FAD Christian.Liu@mra.mu
Mr. Goreeba Intish Mechanical Engineer FAD Intish.Goreeba@mra.mu
Mr. D. Juggoo Team Leader FID Deoraj.Juggoo@mra.mu
Mr. I. Seeruthen Team Leader FID Indradev.Seeruthen@mra.mu
Mr. R. Boodoo Team Leader FID Raja.Boodoo@mra.mu
Mr. S.Vydelingum Team Leader FID Seewadassen.Vydelingum@mra.mu
Mrs. U. Domah Team Leader FID Usha.Domah@mra.mu
Mr. P. Oree Team Leader FID Preetam.Oree@mra.mu
Mrs. V. D. Degnarain Team Leader HRTD Vashuda.Degnarain@mra.mu
Mr. S. Moti Team Leader ISD Sachin.Moti@mra.mu
Mr. S. Ramruttun Team Leader ISD Suraj.Ramruttun@mra.mu
Mr. S. K. Nadan Team Leader IAD Shyam.Nadan@mra.mu
Mrs. R. D. Boodhun Team Leader IAD Roshnie.Boodhun@mra.mu
Mrs. M. Kanhye Team Leader IAD Madhavi.Kanhye@mra.mu
Mr. R. Bindesri Team Leader IAD Prakash.Bindesri@mra.mu
Mr. R. Gobin Team Leader IAFD Rajeev.Gobin@mra.mu
Mr. A. H. Bachun Team Leader IAFD Ahmed.Bachun@mra.mu
Mr. P. Jeebun Team Leader IAFD Poonanan.Jeebun@mra.mu
Mr. A. Noorbaccus Team Leader LTD Azad.Noorbaccus@mra.mu
Mr. K. Rambaksh Team Leader LTD Krishna.Rambaksh@mra.mu
Mrs. H. Balgobin Team Leader LTD Hema.Balgobin@mra.mu
Mrs. N. Gaya Team Leader LTD Nissa.Gaya@mra.mu
Mrs. P. Jhoollun Team Leader LTD Pavina.Jhoollun@mra.mu
Mrs. M.Toofanee Team Leader LTD Mukhta.Toofanee@mra.mu
Mrs. S. Virasami Team Leader MSTD Saras.Virasami@mra.mu
Mrs. M. Mohai Yuddin Team Leader MSTD Mimma.Mohaiyuddin@mra.mu
Mrs. S. L. Chan Hon Sen Team Leader MSTD SuenLen.Chan@mra.mu
Mrs. J. Bissessur Ramchurn Team Leader MSTD Jassoda.Ramchurn@mra.mu
Mr. K. Li Kuk Cheung Team Leader MSTD Kiang.Cheung@mra.mu
Mrs. A. Mohabeer Team Leader MSTD Amrita.Mohabeer@mra.mu
Mr. I. Pheerunggee Team Leader MSTD Iqbal.Pheerunggee@mra.mu
Mrs. P. Puholoo Team Leader MSTD Pratima.Puholoo@mra.mu
Mr. R. Roojee Team Leader MSTD Ramanoulla.Roojee@mra.mu
Mrs. Z. Subdar Team Leader MSTD Zaheedah.Subdar@mra.mu
Mr. P. Ujoodha Team Leader MSTD Phoolchand.Ujoodha@mra.mu
Mr. A. K. Seebaluck Team Leader MSTD Ashok.Seeballuck@mra.mu
Mr. S. Sookraz Team Leader MSTD Sarita.Sookraz@mra.mu
Mr. R. Siburuth Team Leader MSTD Rajesh.Siburuth@mra.mu
Ms. P. Chokoury Team Leader MSTD Parvin.Chokoury@mra.mu
Mrs. P. K. Gukhool Team Leader MSTD Parveddy.Gukhool@mra.mu
Mr. N. Bolaky Team Leader MSTD Nasser.Bolaky@mra.mu
Mrs. J. M. N. Tranquille Team Leader MSTD Nicole.Tranquille@mra.mu
Mr. H. Galamali Team Leader MSTD Hassimjee.Galamali@mra.mu
Mrs. P. Seebaluck Team Leader MSTD Parvatee.Seebaluck@mra.mu
Mrs. M. A. G. Foolchand Team Leader OADRD Marieange.Foolchand@mra.mu
Mrs. T. K. Goburdhone Team Leader OADRD Anju.Goburdhone@mra.mu
Mr. S. Ramphul Team Leader OADRD Shivshekur.Ramphul@mra.mu
Mr. B. Dookheea Team Leader OADRD Dinesh.Dookheea@mra.mu
Mrs. A. Busropun-Kurrumbacus Team Leader OADRD Assahnaaz.Kurrumbacus@mra.mu
Mrs. C. Luckraz-Emrith Team Leader OADRD Kavita.Luckraz@mra.mu
Mr. L. Jankee Team Leader OSD Anil.Jankee@mra.mu
Mrs. D. Veerasamy Team Leader OSD Dana.Veerasamy@mra.mu
Mr. T. Govinden Team Leader OSD Tiruvengadum.Govinden@mra.mu
Mr. N. Poonye Team Leader OSD Nandraj.Poonye@mra.mu
Mr. H. Sungkur Team Leader OSD Hurrydeo.Sungkur@mra.mu
Mrs. A. N. Ramsamy Team Leader OSD Ambal.Ramsamy@mra.mu
Mrs. N. D. Poonie Team Leader OSD Nirmala.Poonie@mra.mu
Mrs. B. Lingiah-Sunassee Team Leader OSD Bavinta.Sunassee@mra.mu
Mrs. G. Cunjamalay Team Leader OSD Vayron.Cunjamalay@mra.mu
Mr. A. S. Moserdee Team Leader OSD Swalay.Moserdee@mra.mu
Mr. P. Bhowany Team Leader OSD Praween.Bhowany@mra.mu
Mr. R. Oree Team Leader RPPD Roshan.Oree@mra.mu
Mrs. S. Shersingh Legal Counsel Legal Services shersingh.karia@mra.mu
Mrs. O. Roopchund Mungar Legal Counsel Legal Services  

Abbreviations:

  • FAD - Finance & Administration Department
  • FID - Fiscal Investigations Department
  • HRTD - Human Ressource and Training Department
  • IAD - Internal Audit Department
  • IAFD - Internal Affairs Department
  • ISD - Information System Department
  • LTD - Large Taxpayer Department
  • MSTD - Medium and Small Taxpayer Department
  • OSD - Operational Services Department
  • OADRD - Objection, Appeal, Dispute and Resolutions Department
  • RPPD - Research, Policy and Planning Department

MRA Organisational Structure
Go Top