

COMMUNIQUE

LIST OF WINNERS OF THE TAXPAYER SATISFACTION SURVEY (TSS) 2020

The draw of the online Taxpayer Satisfaction Survey (TSS) 2020 was effected at the Head Office of the Mauritius Revenue Authority (MRA), Port Louis, on Friday 30 October, 2020, under the supervision of the Gambling Regulatory Authority (GRA).

The winners of the TSS 2020 are:

Prizes	Name	Amount (Rs)
1 st	SURRUN DOORGA	25,000
2 nd	VEEREN PRAGASSEN VEEREN	15,000
3 rd	MARIE JEAN MATHIEU OLIVIER	10,000

The winners are kindly requested to contact the **Taxpayer Education & Communication Department (TECD)** on **207 6000** for the collection of their respective prize. Moreover, the MRA seizes the opportunity to thank all the taxpayers who participated in the TSS 2020.

Congratulations to the winners!

MAURITIUS REVENUE AUTHORITY

30 October 2020

