SN	NAME
1	Office of the President
2	Office of the Vice-President
3	National Assembly
4	Electoral Supervisory Commission and Electoral Boundaries Commission
5	Office of the Electoral Commissioner
6	The Judiciary (Master and Registrar)
7	Public and Disciplined Forces Service Commissions
8	Public Bodies Appeal Tribunal
9	Office of Ombudsman
10	National Audit Office
11	Employment Relations Tribunal
12	Local Government Service Commission
13	Office of the Ombudsperson for Children
14	Cabinet Office Defence and Home Affairs
15 16	
17	Equal Opportunities Commission Government Information Service
18	Forensic Science Laboratory
19	Pay Research Bureau
20	Civil Status Division
21	National Development Unit
22	Mauritius Police Force
23	Government Printing
24	Meteorological Services
25	Prisons Service
26	Ministry of Tourism
27	Minsitry of External Communications
28	Civil Aviation Department
29	Ministry of Housing and Lands
30	Ministry of Energy and Public Utilities
31	Ministry of Finance and Economic Development
32	Central Procurement Board Account-General (The Treasury)
33 34	Statistics Mauritius
35	Valuation Department
36	Corporate and Business Registration Department
37	Registrar-General'S Department
38	Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
39	Ministry of Youth and Sports
40	Ministry of Public Infrastructure and Land Transport
41	National Transport Authority
42	Ministry of Education and Human Resources, Tertiary Education and Scientific
43	Ministry of Health & Quality of Life
44	Ministry of Local Government
45	Fire Services
46	Ministry of Social Integration and Economic Empowerment

47	That the official of the control of
47	Ministry of Technology, Communication and Innovation
48	Central Information Systems Division
49	Attorney General 's Office
50	Ministry of Agro-Industry and Food Security
51	Ministry of Arts and Culture
52	Ministry of Industry
53	Ministry of Commerce and Consumer Protection
54	Ministry of Gender Equality, Child Devlopment and Family Welfare
55	Ministry Of Financial Services, Good Governance and Institutional Reforms
56	Ministry of Business & Enterprise
57	Ministry of Cooperatives
58	Ministry of Social Security, National Solidarity and Reform Institutions
59	Ministry of Ocean Economy, Marine Resources, Fisheries, Shipping and Outer Islands
60	Competent Authority for Certification of Seafood Products for Export
61	Ministry of Civil Service and Administrative Reforms
62	Ministry of Environment , Sustainable Development, Disaster and Beach Management
63	Ministry of Labour, Industrial Relations, Employment aAnd Training
64	Municipality Of Port Louis
65	Municipal Council Of Beau Bassin / Rose Hill
66	Municipality Of Curepipe
67	Municipality Of Vacoas Phoenix
68	Municipality Of Quatre Bornes
69	Black River District Council
70	District Council Of Flacq
71	District Council Of Grand Port
72	District Council Of Moka
73	District Council Of Pamplemousses
74	District Council Of Riviere Du Rempart
75	District Council Of Savanne
76	Central Administration (Rodrigues Regional Assembly)
77	Agricultural Marketing Board
78	Airports of Mauritius Co Ltd
79	Beach Authority
80	Board Of Investment
81	Business Parks Of Mauritius Ltd
82	Cargo Handling Corporation Limited
83	Central Electricity Board
84	Central Water Authority
85	Civil Service Family Protection Scheme
86	Competition Commission of Mauritius
87	Construction Industry Development Board
88	Development Bank of Mauritius Ltd
89	Early Childhood Care And Education Authority
90	Employees Welfare Fund
91	Enterprise Mauritius
92	Financial Intelligence Unit
93	Financial Reporting Council
-	

0.4	Financial Services Commission
94	Food And Agricultural Research And Extension Institution (Farei)
96	Gambling Regulatory Authority
97	Government Lotteries
98	Human Resources Development Council
99	Independent Commission Against Corruption
100	Information And Communication Technologies Authority
101	Irrigation Authority
102	Islamic Cultural Association
103	Knowledge Parks Ltd
104	Law Reform Commission
105	Le Morne Heritage Trust Fund
106	Mahatma Gandhi Institute
107	Manufacturing Sector Workers Welfare Fund (Mswwf)
108	Mauritius Broadcasting Corporation
109	Mauritius Council Of Registered Librarians
110	Mauritius Educational Development Co Ltd
111	Mauritius Examinations Syndicate
112	Mauritius Film Development Corporation
113	Mauritius Freeport Authority
114	Mauritius Housing Company Ltd
115	Mauritius Institute of Education
116	Mauritius Institute Of Health
117	Mauritius Institute Of Training And Development (Ex Ivtb)
118	Mauritius Marathi Cultural Centre Trust
119	Mauritius Meat Authority
120	Mauritius Oceanography Institute (Moi).
121	Mauritius Ports Authority
122	Mauritius Post Ltd
123	Mauritius Qualifications Authority
124	Mauritius Research Council
125	Mauritius Revenue Authority
126 127	Mauritius Rights Management Society (Formerly MASA) Mauritius Shipping Corporation Limited
128	Mauritius Standard Bureau
129	Mauritius Tamil Speaking Union
130	Mauritius Tourism Promotion Authority
131	National Agency For The Treatment And Rehabilitation Of Substance Abusers
132	National Computer Board
133	National Housing Development Co Ltd
134	National Human Rights Commission
135	National Institute For Co-Operative Entrepreneurship
136	National Library
137	National Productivity And Competitiveness Council
138	National Transport Corporation
139	National Women Entrepreneur Council
140	Nelson Mandela Centre For African Culture

141	Open University Of Mauritius
142	Outer Islands Development Corporation
143	Private Secondary Schools Authority
144	Public Officers' Welfare Council
145	Rabindranath Tagore Institute
146	Rajiv Gandhi Science Centre Trust Fund
147	Road Development Authority
148	Rodrigues Educational Development Co Ltd
149	Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Botanical Garden Trust
150	Small Enterprises and Handicraft Development Authority
151	State Informatics Limited
152	State Investment Corporation Ltd
153	State Property Development Co. Ltd
154	State Trading Corporation
155	Statutory Bodies Family Protection Fund
156	Sugar Industry Labour Welfare Fund
157	Tea Board
158	Tertiary Education Commission
159	Mauritius Ex-Services Trust Fund
160	Tobacco Board
161	Tourism Authority
162	Tourism Employees Welfare Fund
163	University Of Mauritius
164	University Of Technology, Mauritius
165	Vallee D'Osterlog Endemic Garden
166	Wastewater Management Authority